day time address
Wed 25 Oct 2017 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM WELCOME TO THORNBURY
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM WELCOME TO THORNBURY
Fri 20 Oct 2017 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM PAKENHAM RACECOURSE
Thu 19 Oct 2017 11:00 AM to 3:00 AM RMIT BUNDOORA CAMPUS
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM FRANKSTON FORESHORE
Fri 13 Oct 2017 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM FRANKSTON FORESHORE
Thu 12 Oct 2017 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM FRANKSTON FORESHORE
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM RIALTO TOWERS, COLLINS ST
Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM RIALTO TOWERS, COLLINS ST
Mon 11 Sep 2017 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM RIALTO TOWERS, COLLINS ST

Shop: 794 High St, Thornbury (see map)

mailing list

Submit
Thank you

contact

Shop: 794 High St, Thornbury (see map)

Shop Phone: 03 9484 9478

For general information on functions, please feel free to contact us on:
0419 505 210

To enquire about our function options, cost per head, availability and general pricing, get in touch at:
info@greekstreetfood.com.au

To get in contact with for any reason, drop us an email:

Submit
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
© Copyright 2014 KARA'S KALAMAKI GR PTY LTD (ABN 64 164 325 179). All Rights Reserved.